Ansprechpartner

Langheinrich

Ulrike Langheinrich

Einrichtungsleiterin

Tel.: 09285/9 57-20
E-Mail: ulrike.langheinrich@awo-ofr-mfr.de

Lippold

Sibylle Lippold

Verwaltung/Essen auf Rädern

Tel.: 09285/9 57-0
E-Mail: sibylle.lippold@awo-ofr-mfr.de

Wenisch

Petra Wenisch

Verwaltung/Heimkosten

Tel.: 09285/9 57-22
E-Mail: petra.wenisch@awo-ofr-mfr.de

Eichinger

Elke Eichinger

Verwaltung/Taschengelder

Tel.: 09285/9 57-22
E-Mail: elke.eichinger@awo-ofr-mfr.de

Ködel

Doris Ködel

Verwaltung

Tel.: 09285/9 57-22

Haas

Eveline Haas

Pflegedienstleitung/stellv. Einrichtungsleitung

Tel.: 09285/9 57-34
E-Mail: eveline.haas@awo-ofr-mfr.de

Matusche

Edgar Matusche

Wohnbereich EG

Tel.: 09285/9 57-32

Protschky

Christine Schöffler

Wohnbereich 1

Tel.: 09285/9 57-35

Stiebeling

Jochen Stiebeling

Wohnbereich 2

Tel.: 09285/9 57-33

Protschky

Susanne Kreger

 

stellvertretende Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 09285/9 57-36

Horn

Doris Horn

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Tel.: 09285/9 57-23
E-Mail: doris.horn@awo-ofr-mfr.de

Andrea Gomringer

Andrea Gomringer

Leitung Sozialdienst/Qualitätsbeauftragte

Tel.: 09285/9 57-38
E-Mail: andrea.gomringer@awo-ofr-mfr.de

Wölfel

Corinna Wölfel

Küchenleitung

Tel.: 09285/9 57-24

Müller

Jürgen Müller

Haustechnik

Tel.: 09285/9 57-25
E-Mail: juergen.mueller@awo-ofr-mfr.de